Our Staff

 

Amy Hoyte, Executive Director

Email: ahoyte@rebuildingtogetherss.org

 

Mary Brickle, Development & Communications Manager

Email: mbrickle@rebuildingtogetherss.org

 

Hanna Hill, Program Director

Email: hhill@rebuildingtogetherss.org

 

Mark Egner, Construction Manager

Email: megner@rebuildingtogetherss.org

 

Rachel Lehr, Program Manager, Tacoma Home Repair

Email: rlehr@rebuildingtogetherss.org

 

Taressa Neal, Administrative Assisstant

Email: tneal@rebuildingtogetherss.org

 

Katie Dowd, AmeriCorps, National Rebuilding Day Coordinator

Email: kdowd@rebuildingtogetherss.org

 

Trina Harding, AmeriCorps, Tacoma Home Repair Coordinator

Email: tharding@rebuildingtogetherss.org