Our Staff

Amy Hoyte, Executive Director

Email: ahoyte@rebuildingtogetherss.org

Kim Taylor, Operations Director

Email: ktaylor@rebuildingtogetherss.org

Rachel Lehr, Program Director

Email: rlehr@rebuildingtogetherss.org

Mark Egner, Construction Manager

Email: megner@rebuildingtogetherss.org

Chris Foes, Program Manager, Tacoma Home Repair

Email: cfoes@rebuildingtogetherss.org

Jeff White, Network and Communications Manager

Email: jwhite@rebuildingtogetherss.org