Our Staff

 

Amy Hoyte, Executive Director

Email: ahoyte@rebuildingtogetherss.org

 

Kim Taylor, Operations Director

Email: ktaylor@rebuildingtogetherss.org

 

Rachel Lehr, Program Director

Email: rlehr@rebuildingtogetherss.org

 

Mark Egner, Construction Manager

Email: megner@rebuildingtogetherss.org

 

Stephenee Carrington, Program Manager, Tacoma Home Repair

Email: scarrington@rebuildingtogetherss.org

 

Jeff White, Network and Communications Manager

Email: jwhite@rebuildingtogetherss.org