Our Staff

 

Amy Hoyte, Executive Director

Email: ahoyte@rebuildingtogetherss.org

 

Kim Taylor, Operations Director

Email: ktaylor@rebuildingtogetherss.org

 

Rachel Lehr, Program Director

Email: rlehr@rebuildingtogetherss.org

 

Mark Egner, Construction Manager

Email: megner@rebuildingtogetherss.org

 

Trish Abbate, Program Manager, Tacoma Home Repair

Email: tabbate@rebuildingtogetherss.org

 

Taressa Neal, Office Manager

Email: tneal@rebuildingtogetherss.org